Benjamin Zephaniah

Revolutionary Minds


Benjamin Zephaniah, pioneering dub poet, writer, social commentator and music maker has teamed up with renowned producer & engineer, The Sea (Toots & The Maytals, Rodney P, Massive Attack, The Wailers, Buju Banton) & created the incredibly timely album, Revolutionary Minds.

Revolutionary Minds as a body of work tackles the indigestible topic of the world we live in today, political & economic corruption, global warming, rampant racism, fascist patriarchy… unfortunately we could go on and on.

More Items From Benjamin Zephaniah

Benjamin Zephaniah Revolutionary Minds
  • 1.Earth Liberation Sound
  • 2.Revolutionary Minds
  • 3.President
  • 4.Interlude
  • 5.More Animal Writes
  • 6.Cool Down
  • 7.Hot Like Jamaica (Featuring Miss Justice)
  • 8.In This World
  • 9.I Am A Revolutionary (Featuring Logic)
  • 10.What Stephen Lawrence Has Taught Us
  • 11.Interlude 2
  • 12.The Bass Is Coming Down
  • 13.Uprising Downtown
  • 14.You Dream (Featuring Eva Abraham)

Item code: FP1CD
Info correct on: 19/1/2019