Bees [RSD21]

Double LP Record Store Day
8 left

Notify me when this item is released / available

Double LP Record Store Day: usually dispatched next working day

Double LP Record Store Day: these are limited to 1 per customer

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2021 - Drop 1. Available from Saturday 12th June over the counter (if we're open), with online sales from 6:00pm on the same day. Click notify me above to be kept up to date.

Belly celebrate 30 years since forming with Bees, a comprehensive compilation of b-sides, covers and oddities that’s sure to delight fans. Collecting their non-album tracks together for the very first time, Bees was lovingly compiled by the band with their chosen 19 tracks spanning their whole career. Its first pressing outside the US is a deluxe pressing for Record Store Day 2021, coming on exclusive double ‘honey’ coloured vinyl, housed in a beautiful gatefold sleeve designed by the band.

Side A 
1. Dancing Gold 
2. Star 
3. Dream on Me 
4. Sweet Ride 
5. Trust in Me 

Side B 
1. Diamond Rib Cage 
2. Sexy S 
3. Baby's Arm 
4. Broken 
5. It's Not Unusual 

Side C 
1. Are You Experienced? 
2. Spaceman 
3. Hot Burrito #1 
4. Think About Your Troubles 
5. Hushabye Mountain 

Side D 
1. Lilith 
2. John Dark 
3. Judas Mon Coeur 
4. Thief 

More Items Related To Belly

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Belly Bees [RSD21]
4AD0342LPE.png RSD 2021

Item code: 4AD0342LPE
Label: 4AD
Info correct on: 7/4/2021