Belle & Sebastian

The Life Persuit

Ltd CD
Sorry - sold out
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
The anticipated new album from Belle & Sebastian. Features the great single 'Funny Little Frog'. Ltd CD comes with a Live DVD

1. Act Of The Apostle Part 1
2. Another Sunny Day
3. White Collar Boy
4. The Blues Are Still Blue
5. Dress Up In You
6. Sukie In The Graveyard
7. We Are The Sleepyheads
8. Song For Sunshine
9. Funny Little Frog
10. To Be Myself Completely
11. Act Of The Apostle Part 2
12. For The Price Of A Cup Of Tea
13. Mornington Crescent

Disc Two - DVD (Ltd CD only)
1. Another Sunny Day [Live]
2. Dress Up In You [Live]
3. To Be Myself Completely [Live]
4. Mornington Crescent [Live]
5. Funny Little Frog [Live]
6. White Collar Boy [Live]

More Items From Belle & SebastianSee all

Belle & Sebastian The Life Persuit

Item code: rtradcd280
Label: Rough Trade
Info correct on: 14/9/2010