Belinda Carlisle

The Vinyl Collection 1987 - 1993

4 LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Demon Records are pleased to announce the Belinda Carlisle Vinyl Collection. This rigid slipcase houses 4 classic Belinda Carlisle albums from her Virgin Records years.

Each title will be on 180g heavyweight vinyl, with printed inner sleeves with lyrics. These four albums contain numerous hit songs including Heaven Is A Place On Earth, Circle In The Sand, (We Want) The Same Thing, and Live Your Life Be Free.

More Items From Belinda CarlisleSee all

Belinda Carlisle The Vinyl Collection 1987 - 1993
  • 1.Heaven Is A Place On Earth
  • 2.Circle In The Sand
  • 3.Feel Free
  • 4.Should I Let You In?
  • 5.World Without You
  • 6.I Get Weak
  • 7.We Can Change
  • 8.Fool For Love
  • 9.Nobody Owns Me
  • 10.Love Never Dies...
  • 11.Leave A Light On
  • 12.Runaway Horses
  • 13.Vision Of You
  • 14.Summer Rain
  • 15.La Luna
  • 16.(We Want) The Same Thing
  • 17.Deep Deep Ocean
  • 18.Valentine
  • 19.Whatever It Takes
  • 20.Shades Of Michaelangelo
  • 21.Live Your Life Be Free
  • 22.Do You Feel Like I Feel?
  • 23.Half The World
  • 24.You Came Out Of Nowhere
  • 25.You're Nothing Without Me
  • 26.I Plead Insanity
  • 27.Emotional Highway
  • 28.Little Black Book
  • 29.Love Revolution
  • 30.World Of Love
  • 31.Loneliness Game
  • 32.Goodbye Day
  • 33.Big Scary Animal
  • 34.Too Much Water
  • 35.Lay Down Your Arms
  • 36.Where Love Hides
  • 37.One With You
  • 38.Wrap My Arms
  • 39.Tell Me
  • 40.Windows Of The World
  • 41.Here Comes My Baby

Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 18/12/2017