Belinda Carlisle

Nobody Owns Me [NAD21]

LP 180g white
1 left

Most recently dispatched: 16 October

Limited edition pressing for National Album Day 2021.

As National Album Day 2021 celebrates women in music, Belinda Carlisle has chosen a selection of her
recordings that illustrate the theme for this special limited edition release.

The songs are all taken from her albums “Heaven On Earth”, “Live Your Life Be Free” and “Real”.

Also featured is a brand new 2021 recording, Belinda’s fabulous version of The Youngbloods’ 1966 appeal for
unity, “Get Together”, recorded in Los Angeles in July 2021 with producer Gabe Lopez.

More Items From Belinda CarlisleSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Belinda Carlisle Nobody Owns Me [NAD21]
  • 1.I Feel Free
  • 2.Nobody Owns Me
  • 3.You're Nothing Without Me
  • 4.Emotional Highway
  • 5.Get Together
  • 6.Live Your Life Be Free
  • 7.Little Black Book
  • 8.Wrap My Arms
  • 9.Goodbye Day

Item code: DEMREC964
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 30/9/2021