Being As An Ocean

PROXY: An A.N.I.M.O. Story

Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 13th September 2019

The new full length album from Being As An Ocean. Bringing another offering of their distinctive and immersive blend of post-hardcore and metalcore. Fans of While She Sleeps, Underoath, Casey, Architects and In Hearts Wake should check this out.

Wondrously cinematic, taking both band and audience deeper into an infinitely unfolding saga, PROXY: An A.N.I.M.O. Story is the sound of a rein­vigorated entity, ushering in a bold new chapter, free from preconceptions and eagerly embracing the unwritten future.

More Items Related To Being As An Ocean

Being As An Ocean PROXY: An A.N.I.M.O. Story
BELIEVE003CD.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Intro (The Envoy)
  • 2.Play Pretend
  • 3.Find Our Way
  • 4.Brave
  • 5.Tragedy
  • 6.Skin
  • 7.Interlude (Circuit Bender)
  • 8.B.O.Y.
  • 9.Low Life (Ode To The Underworld)
  • 10.Demon
  • 11.Watch Me Bleed
  • 12.See Your Face
  • 13.A.N.I.M.O.
  • 14.Outro (What It Means To Be Human)

Cat no: BELIEVE003CD
Info correct on: 22/7/2019