Sea Change

Double LP
The fifth studio album by the multi-instrumentalist songwriter, Beck. Sea Change was originally released in 2002, it explores themes of heartbreak, loneliness and solitude under a layer of beatifully crafted songs, much different from his previous work.

Lost Cause

More Items From BeckSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Beck Sea Change
  • 1.The Golden Age
  • 2.Paper Tiger
  • 3.Guess I'm Doing Fine
  • 4.Lonesome Tears
  • 5.Lost Cause
  • 6.End of the Day
  • 7.It's All in Your Mind
  • 8.Round the Bend
  • 9.Already Dead
  • 10.Sunday Sun
  • 11.Little One
  • 12.Side of the Road

Cat no: 5703490
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 29/11/2016