LP black Pre-order
LP regular
LP metallic - Indies Exclusive
Sorry - sold out

Most recently dispatched: 14 December

The new full length album from the award winning artist BECK, following on from his 2017 album Colours. 'Hyperspace' features production credits from Pharrell Williams, Cole M.G.N., Greg Kurstin and Paul Epworth.

LP 'Black' details:

Black vinyl issue - Features 2 x unreleased songs ‘Dark Places (Soundscape)’ and ‘I Am The Cosmos (42420)’
Brand new 2020 mixes of ‘Star’, ‘Hyperspace’, ‘See Through’ and ‘Die Waiting’
+ ‘Uneventful Days’ (St. Vincent Remix)
+ ‘Saw Lightning’ (Freestyle Live)

More Items From BeckSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Beck Hyperspace
  • 1.Hyperlife
  • 2.Uneventful Days
  • 3.Saw Lightning
  • 4.Die Waiting
  • 5.Chemical
  • 6.See Through
  • 7.Hyperspace
  • 8.Stratosphere
  • 9.Dark Places
  • 10.Star
  • 11.Everlasting Nothing

Item code: 7769241
Info correct on: 16/12/2020