Beastie Boys

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two

Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Double LP on 180g black vinyl.

Vinyl reissue of the eighth studio album from the legendary hip-hop / rockers Beastie Boys.

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two was produced by Beastie Boys and mixed by Philippe Zdar. The new record will mark Mike "Mike D" Diamond, Adam "Ad Rock" Horovitz and Adam "MCA" Yauch's first full length effort since 2007's Grammy-winning all-instrumental The Mix-Up.

free poster - OUT OF STOCK

More Items From Beastie BoysSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Beastie Boys Hot Sauce Committee Part Two
  • 1.Make Some Noise
  • 2.Nonstop Disco Powerpack
  • 3.Ok
  • 4.Too Many Rappers [New Reactionaries Version (featuring NAS])
  • 5.Say It
  • 6.The Bill Harper Collection
  • 7.Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win (featuring Santigold)
  • 8.Long Burn the Fire
  • 9.Funky Donkey
  • 10.The Larry Routine
  • 11.Tadlock's Glasses
  • 12.Lee Majors Come Again
  • 13.Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
  • 14.Here's A Little Something For Ya
  • 15.Crazy Ass Shit
  • 16.The Lisa Lisa / Full Force Routine

Item code: bbhs2
Label: Parlophone
Info correct on: 15/11/2017


Hip Hop