Aggressive (Deluxe Edition)

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The deluxe edition of the second album from Ohio's Beartooth who played a very memorable plugged-in show in the shop.. These guys play a great, high-octane energy injected blend of metalcore / hardcore punk. Fans of Letlive, Cancer Bats, Glassjaw, Everytime I Die should enjoy.

This deluxe edition features 6 bonus tracks and a DVD from their massive homecoming Ohio show.

More Items From BeartoothSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Beartooth Aggressive (Deluxe Edition)
  • 1.Aggressive
  • 2.Hated
  • 3.Loser
  • 4.Fair Weather Friend
  • 5.Burnout
  • 6.Sick of Me
  • 7.Censored
  • 8.Always Dead
  • 9.However You Want It Said
  • 10.Find A Way
  • 11.Rock is Dead
  • 12.King of Anything
  • 13.Hated (Acoustic)
  • 14.Sick of Me (Acoustic)
  • 15.Aggressive (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
  • 16.Rock is Dead (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
  • 17.Fair Weather Friend (Live in Columbus)
  • 18.King of Anything (Live in Columbus)
  • 19.Burnout [DVD]
  • 20.Aggressive [DVD]
  • 21.Beaten in Lips [DVD]
  • 22.Dead [DVD]
  • 23.Sick of Me [DVD]
  • 24.Fair Weather Friend [DVD]
  • 25.Hated [DVD]
  • 26.The Lines [DVD]
  • 27.I Have a Problem [DVD]
  • 28.Always Dead [DVD]
  • 29.Rock is Dead [DVD]
  • 30.In Between [DVD]
  • 31.King of Anything [DVD]
  • 32.Body Bag [DVD]

Item code: RBR0482CD
Label: Red Bull Records
Info correct on: 3/5/2017