Hello, It's You

LP white/blood/pinwheel
LP regular

The new full length from the excellent Pure Noise signed pop-punks Bearings. Get into this if you're into the likes of Knuckle Puck, Seaway or State Champs.

“Sway is a tongue in cheek track about someone who thinks they are way too damn cool,” says vocalist Doug Cousins of the new song. “The song came about pretty quickly and once we got going with it, we knew it was going to be the first single we wanted everyone…. we wanted something everyone could move to. Something with a raw dose of energy.”

More Items From BearingsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bearings Hello, It's You
  • 1.Better Yesterday [2:41]
  • 2.Sway [2:55]
  • 3.Super Deluxe [2:52]
  • 4.So Damn Wrong [3:24]
  • 5.Lovely Lovely [2:49]
  • 6.Love Me Like You Did [3:19]
  • 7.Over Now [3:01]
  • 8.Dreams [2:07]
  • 9.I Feel It All [3:25]
  • 10.Transient Colours [2:59]

Item code: PNE2892
Label: Pure Noise Records
Info correct on: 29/11/2020


Pop Punk