Blue in the Dark

Notify me when this item is released / available

The long-awaited debut full length album from Bearings.

“We went in with the plan of writing a dynamic record and I think we did that. I’ve always loved bands like Jimmy Eat World for not being afraid to try and write a record without boundaries musically. Myself and the guys wanted to replicate that attitude and approach to the writing of the record.” – Doug Cousins

1. Where You Are
2. Aforementioned
3. Eyes Closed
4. Beautiful Places
5. Blue In The Dark
6. Stuck In A Doorframe
7. Careless Clarity
8. Hear Me Say
9. Goodbye (To All of Our Friends)
10. Tide
11. Love and Decay

More Items From Bearings

Bearings Blue in the Dark
bearings-bitd.png Out of Stock

Item code: bearings-bitd
Label: Pure Noise
Info correct on: 20/7/2020