Beach House

Once Twice Melody

2 Tape
2 CD
Double LP black

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 18th February 2022

Boxset includes a Double LP on 'gold' + 'clear' coloured vinyl, a telescoping box on white faux leather with gold foil, outer sleeves and inner sleeves, a 32 page lyric book and two 24" x 24" posters.

“On February 18th, 2022, Beach House will release their 8th album titled Once Twice Melody.

Once Twice Melody, the first album produced entirely by Beach House, was recorded at Pachyderm studio in Cannon Falls, MN, United Studio in Los Angeles, CA, and Apple Orchard Studios in Baltimore, MD. For the first time, a live string ensemble was used, with arrangements by David Campbell. Once Twice Melody was mostly mixed by Alan Moulder but a few tracks were also mixed by Caesar Edmunds, Trevor Spencer, and Dave Fridmann.”

More Items From Beach HouseSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Beach House Once Twice Melody
BELLA1289CD.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Once Twice Melody
  • 2.Superstar
  • 3.Pink Funeral
  • 4.Through Me
  • 5.Runaway
  • 6.ESP
  • 7.New Romance
  • 8.Over and Over
  • 9.Sunset
  • 10.Only You Know
  • 11.Another Go Around
  • 12.Masquerade
  • 13.Illusion of Forever
  • 14.Finale
  • 15.The Bells
  • 16.Hurts to Love
  • 17.Many Nights
  • 18.Modern Love Stories

Item code: BELLA1289CD
Label: Bella Union
Info correct on: 9/11/2021