Beach Bunny


LP light blue

Most recently dispatched: 22 October

Honeymoon is the excellent debut album from Beach Bunny, the four-piece band out of Chicago. Recorded at the iconic Chicago studio Electrical Audio with producer Joe Reinhart (Hop Along, Algernon Caldwaller), the nine songs on the LP burst with energy that capture their vital and life-affirming live shows.

Songs like the swooning and anthemic singles "Dream Boy" and "Ms. California" encapsulate the highs and lows the exiting the honeymoon stage of a relationship.

More Items Related To Beach Bunny

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Beach Bunny Honeymoon
  • 1.Promises
  • 2.Cuffing Season
  • 3.April
  • 4.Rearview
  • 5.Ms. California
  • 6.Colorblind
  • 7.Racetrack
  • 8.Dream Boy
  • 9.Cloud 9

Item code: LPMP444
Label: MOM + POP
Info correct on: 25/2/2020