Cult [deluxe version]

Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 8 April

Bayside celebrate their 15th Anniversary with this reissue of Cult with white artwork on double transparent red vinyl with 4 bonus tracks that include a brand new song and a portion of profits donated (by the label) to the Human Rights Campaign. The guys came and played an acoustic release show for this album! 

release show for this album

More Items From BaysideSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bayside Cult [deluxe version]
  • 1.Big Cheese
  • 2.Time Has Come
  • 3.Hate Me
  • 4.You're No Match
  • 5.Pigsty
  • 6.Transitive Property
  • 7.Stuttering
  • 8.Bear With Me
  • 9.Objectivist On Fire
  • 10.Something's Wrong
  • 11.The Whitest Lie
  • 12.Dancing Like An Idiot [bonus]
  • 13.Indiana [bonus]
  • 14.Call Me [bonus]
  • 15.Transitive Property (Park Slope Version) [bonus]

Item code: HR2126-1
Label: Hopeless Records
Info correct on: 8/4/2021