Acoustic Volume 2


The second full length acoustic album from the emo-rockers Bayside, their last acoustic album was released twelve years ago back in 2006.

“This album is strictly for the fans, more so than any other release or record,” frontman Anthony Raneri shared. “We didn’t want to just play them as they were written on acoustic guitars, we put a lot of time into re-imagining them. We wanted to give new life to some of the songs fans love, including some that have never been played live.”

With a spirit of deconstruction and re-imagination, Bayside returns refreshed and reinvigorated with Acoustic Volume 2. A blend of instantly recognizable fan-favorites and deep cuts, Bayside’s latest release throws off convention in search of the distilled melodic essence and emotive power of their catalog. These aren’t “stripped down” versions of Bayside songs so much as they are completely new discoveries, refashioned and broadened by possibility.

Bayside in Kingston

More Items From BaysideSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bayside Acoustic Volume 2
  • 1.Sick Sick Sick
  • 2.Mary
  • 3.It Don't Exist
  • 4.Duality
  • 5.Landing Feet First
  • 6.Howard
  • 7.Blame It On Bad Luck
  • 8.I Can't Go On
  • 9.Pigsty
  • 10.I Think I'll Be Ok
  • 11.Devotion and Desire

Cat no: HR2486-1
Label: Hopeless
Info correct on: 4/9/2018