Burning From the Inside

LP blue

Celebrating the 40th Anniversary of Bauhaus, Beggars Arkive is reissuing six records from the band's catalogue on coloured vinyl.

Burning From The Inside was Bauhaus’ fourth album and was the last of their studio albums of this era, released just after the band’s breakup in 1983. This was mastered from HD audio files transferred from the original tapes.

More Items From BauhausSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bauhaus Burning From the Inside
  • 1.She's In Parties
  • 2.Antonin Artaud
  • 3.Wasp
  • 4.King Volcano
  • 5.Who Killed Mr. Moonlight?
  • 6.Slice Of Life
  • 7.Honeymoon Croon
  • 8.Kingdom's Coming
  • 9.Burning From The Inside
  • 10.Hope

Cat no: BBQ2098LPX
Label: Beggars Banquet
Info correct on: 18/9/2018