Bat For Lashes

The Haunted Man

Double LP + MP3 Code!
Sorry - sold out
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

British singer / songwriter Natasha Khan aka Bat For Lashes' first album in over 3 years!

The Haunted Man was produced by long time collaborator David Kosten and newly appointed Dan Carey, the album features a mixture of electronic beats and swooning ballads backed by an orchestra recorded at Abbey Rd. studios.


More Items From Bat For LashesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bat For Lashes The Haunted Man
  • 1.Lilies
  • 2.All Your Gold
  • 3.Horses of the Sun
  • 4.Oh Yeah
  • 5.Laura
  • 6.Winter Fields
  • 7.The Haunted Man
  • 8.Marilyn
  • 9.A Wall
  • 10.Rest Your Head
  • 11.Deep Sea Diver

Item code: BFLTHM
Label: Parlophone
Info correct on: 8/6/2016