Bat Fangs

Bat Fangs

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The debut, self-titled album from the supergroup made from Ex Hex's Betsy Wright and Flesh Wounds drummer Laura King, together as Bat Fangs, a power-pop / garage-rock crossover full of attitude and reminiscent of 80's radio rock.

Rooted in the pop-metal of time beyond memory, the tunes are dark and spiritually corrupted, but also boldly anthemic. They deliver thunder and feedback, wild energy and melodic uplift. Music meant to lay waste to the airwaves and unfold the collective cranium.

Bat Fangs Bat Fangs
  • 1.Turn It Up
  • 2.Rock The Reaper
  • 3.Bad Astrology
  • 4.Boy Of Summer
  • 5.Static
  • 6.Wolfbite
  • 7.Heartbeat
  • 8.Mercury
  • 9.Fangs Out

Item code: CDDG161
Label: Don Giovanni
Info correct on: 19/1/2018