Beside Myself

LP red Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP is on 'transparent red' coloured vinyl.

The hugely anticipated fourth full length album from Ipswich rockers Basement, their first album released through Fueled By Ramen. Huge and emotive songs with grunge and emo influences, a must-check-out band for fans of Jimmy Eat World, Mineral, Title Fight and The Wonder Years. We can't wait to hear this...

Beside Myself finds Basement’s introspection unfolding over a collection of punk-charged alternative classics. Tracks such as “Disconnect,” “Be Here Now,” and “Stigmata” shine on BESIDE MYSELF, as Fisher’s acute self-awareness unfurls over deeply-rich studio recordings.

Basement in Kingston

More Items From BasementSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Basement Beside Myself
  • 1.Disconnect
  • 2.Be Here Now
  • 3.Nothing Left
  • 4.Ultraviolet
  • 5.Keepsake
  • 6.Changing Lanes
  • 7.Stigmata
  • 8.New Coast
  • 9.Just A Life
  • 10.Slip Away
  • 11.Reason For Breathing
  • 12.Right Here

Item code: basementLP4
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Info correct on: 3/6/2020