Deluxe CD
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Debut album from rap / pop duo Bars & Melody aka Leondre and Charlie, who dropped by the shop to sign copies of Keep Smiling when it came out and then came back and played a show to celebrat5e the release of Stay Strong. 

Having come into the limelight by appearing on Britain's Got Talent in 2014, they have since built up a huge fanbase, they're ambassadors of two anti-bullying charities and use their music to reach out to people about this subject

the boys in the shop!

the boys at the hippodrome

More Items From Bars and MelodySee all

Bars and Melody 143
  • CD
  • 1.Hopeful
  • 2.Breathe
  • 3.Keep Smiling
  • 4.Stay Young
  • 5.Complicated
  • 6.Stay Strong
  • 7.Just Remember
  • 8.Don't look back
  • 9.That Girl
  • 10.143
  • 11.Beautiful
  • Deluxe CD
  • 12.Stay Strong [Acoustic]
  • 13.Beautiful [Acoustic]
  • 14.Beautiful [remix]
  • LP
  • 1.Hopeful
  • 2.Breathe
  • 3.Keep Smiling
  • 4.Stay Young
  • 5.Stay Strong
  • 6.Just Remember
  • 7.Generation
  • 8.That girl
  • 9.143
  • 10.Beautiful

Item code: 143
Label: 143 Records
Info correct on: 10/4/2017