LP regular
LP white - Indies Exclusive
LP + poster
8 left

We've got a few A2 posters to give away free with the album. You'll just need to cover a bit extra for P&P.

The new full length album from the indie-pop five piece Balthazar.

It’s clear from the opening notes of the album’s first and title track Fever that the five-piece have changed, not least due to their individual musical pursuits over the past few years. Opening with a rolling languid bass riff, Fever unfurls into a slinky sunset jam, a swooping string motif adding drama to the funky bustle that fanfares Balthazar into new territory with their fourth album; honest, playful and underpinned with a carefree abandon from two extraordinary songwriters.

More Items Related To Balthazar

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Balthazar Fever
  • 1.Fever
  • 2.Changes
  • 3.Wrong faces
  • 4.Whatchu Doin'
  • 5.Phone Number
  • 6.Entertainment
  • 7.I'm Never Gonna let You Down Again
  • 8.Grapefruit
  • 9.Wrong Vibration
  • 10.Roller Coaster
  • 11.You're So Real

Cat no: PIASR1055CDX
Info correct on: 25/1/2019