Bad Religion

The New America


Vinyl reissue of the eleventh full length album from the punk-rock legends Bad Religion, originally released in 2000.

More Items From Bad ReligionSee all

Bad Religion The New America
  • 1.You've Got a Chance
  • 2.It's a Long Way to the Promise Land
  • 3.A World Without Melody
  • 4.New America
  • 5.Memories
  • 6.A Streetkid Named Desire
  • 7.Whisper in Time
  • 8.Believe It
  • 9.I Love My Computer
  • 10.The Hopeless Housewife
  • 11.There Will Be a Way
  • 12.Let It Burn
  • 13.Don't Sell Me Short

Cat no: 8714092699838
Label: Epitaph UK
Info correct on: 16/7/2018