Back To The Future

Various Artists


Most recently dispatched: 12 April

Released in 1985, Back To The Future has been a staple for fans of classic 80s movies. Travel back in time with the iconic soundtrack with songs like “Earth Angel,” “Johnny B. Goode,” and Huey Lewis & The News’ “The Power Of Love.” Now available on standard black vinyl.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Back To The Future Various Artists
  • 1."The Power Of Love" - Huey Lewis & The News
  • 2."Time Bomb Town" - Lindsey Buckingham
  • 3."Back To The Future" - The Outatime Orchestra
  • 4."Heaven Is One Step Away" - Eric Clapton
  • 5."Back In Time" - Huey Lewis & The News
  • 6."Back To The Future Overture" - The Outatime Orchestra
  • 7."The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)" - Etta James, Richard Berry
  • 8."Night Train" - Marvin Berry & The Starlighters
  • 9."Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine?)" - Marvin Berry & The Starlighters
  • 10."Johnny B. Goode" - Marty McFly & The Starlighters

Item code: 0742134
Info correct on: 15/1/2021