Ltd pic-disc LP
Sorry - sold out
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Limited picturedisc LP of the soundtrack to Back To The Future!!! 

Soundtrack to the hit film "Back To The Future," reissued for the first time on a stunning picture disc composed of the iconic cover art image of Marty Mcfly stepping out of the DeLorean on the front and the digital calendar found on the delorian dashboard on the back. The album includes two tracks culled from Alan Silvestri's compositions for the film, two tracks from Huey Lewis and the News, and two songs played by the fictional band Marvin Berry and The Starlighters.

Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine)

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Back To The Future Huey Lewis and the News / Eric Clapton / Marvin Berry and The Starlighters / Etta James
  • 1.The Power of Love - Huey Lewis and the News
  • 2.Time Bomb Town - Lindsey Buckingham
  • 3.Back to the Future - The Outatime Orchestra
  • 4.Heaven Is One Step Away - Eric Clapton
  • 5.Back in Time - Huey Lewis and the News
  • 6.Back to the Future Overture - The Outatime Orchestra
  • 7.The Wallflower (Dance with Me Henry) - Etta James
  • 8.Night Train - Marvin Berry and The Starlighters
  • 9.Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) - Marvin Berry and The Starlighters
  • 10.Johnny B. Goode - Marty McFly and the Starlighters

Item code: backtothefuture
Label: Geffen
Info correct on: 31/3/2020