Avril Lavigne

Under My Skin

LP black

Most recently dispatched: 9 May

Reissue of the second studio album from Avril Lavigne, originally released in 2004 and follows on from the breakthrough debut Let Go and it takes on a slightly more dark tone in comparison, but still holds its radio-friendly pop-punk influenced sound, full of big hooks and addictive choruses.

More Items From Avril LavigneSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Avril Lavigne Under My Skin
  • 1.Take Me Away
  • 2.Together
  • 3.Don't Tell Me
  • 4.He Wasn't
  • 5.How Does It Feel
  • 6.My Happy Ending
  • 7.Nobody's Home
  • 8.Forgotten
  • 9.Who Knows
  • 10.Fall to Pieces
  • 11.Freak Out
  • 12.Slipped Away

Item code: MOVLP1772
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 23/4/2020