Avril Lavigne

Goodbye Lullaby

Double LP regular

Most recently dispatched: 2 May

The fourth album from the iconic pop-rockstar Avril Lavigne, originally released in 2011 and following on from her previous, massive selling album The Best Damn Thing

Goodbye Lullaby is a more introspective effort and consists of mainly stripped down instruments such as the piano and acoustic guitar. Avril co-wrote every original track on the album, and took on production duties for the first time

More Items From Avril LavigneSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Avril Lavigne Goodbye Lullaby
  • 1.Black Star
  • 2.What The Hell
  • 3.Push
  • 4.Wish You Were Here
  • 5.Smile
  • 6.Stop Standing There
  • 7.I Love You
  • 8.Everybody Hurts
  • 9.Not Enough
  • 10.Real
  • 11.Darlin
  • 12.Remember When
  • 13.Goodbye
  • 14.Alice

Item code: MOVLP1776
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 28/11/2017