Avenged Sevenfold Sounding The Seventh Trumpet
  • 1.To End the Rapture
  • 2.Turn the Other Way
  • 3.Darkness Surrounding
  • 4.The Art of Subconscious Illusion
  • 5.We Come Out at Night
  • 6.Lips of Deceit
  • 7.Warmness on the Soul
  • 8.An Epic of Time Wasted
  • 9.Breaking Their Hold
  • 10.Forgotten Faces
  • 11.Thick and Thin
  • 12.Streets
  • 13.Shattered by Broken Dreams

Item code: HR6601
Label: Hopeless Records
Info correct on: 16/5/2023