This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
CD or Heavyweight 7" which features 2 tracks from the CD release plus a download code for a free download to the full album plus 2 exclusive remixes!

The London DJ releases his second EP complete with some gorgeous artwork. Heavy instrumental beats from the Buck 65 remixer and former member of the DefDFires crew. This is only being sold through a tiny handful of stores so snap this up before it's gone for good!

More Items Related To Aupheus

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Aupheus Excavated
  • CD
  • 1.Excavated
  • 2.Insectoid
  • 3.Exoskeleton
  • 4.Fourth Dimension
  • 5.Sons Of Horus
  • 6.Frozen Surface
  • 7.Afterlife Empire
  • 8.Three Thousand Years Of Sleep
  • 7"
  • A.Insectoid
  • B.Frozen Surface

Item code: AUP002
Label: Aupheus
Info correct on: 21/8/2014


Hip Hop