In Our Wake

CD standard
CD deluxe

The seventh full length album from the metalcore titans Atreyu, following on from 2015's Long Live, working once again with producer John Feldmann.

"What are you going to leave behind?", asks Brandon. "We named the album 'In Our Wake' because a lot of the concepts address this question. There are lyrics about dealing with your own personal demons and darkness. Some of it is about our children, which his who we live directly in our wake. Others are about the general public and the outpouring of hate and fear - especially in our country. We created something of a concept record without even trying."

More Items From AtreyuSee all

Atreyu In Our Wake
  • 1.In Our Wake
  • 2.House Of Gold
  • 3.The Time Is Now
  • 4.Nothing Will Ever Change
  • 5.Blind Deaf & Dumb
  • 6.Terrified
  • 7.Safety Pin
  • 8.Into the Open
  • 9.Paper Castle
  • 10.No Control
  • 11.Anger Left Behind
  • 12.Super Hero

Cat no: SPINE782155
Label: Spinefarm Records
Info correct on: 26/9/2018