CD - Signed Copy
LP - Signed Copy
3 left
LP regular
LP deluxe Indies & HMV only

The seventh full length album from the Irish slacker-indie-rock legends Ash, following on from 2015's Kablammo!

“The day I wrote Buzzkill, it took me a while to stop laughing cos it’s so fun, dumb and full of unnecessary swearing. We used to know a band called Buzzkill in Belfast in the 90s and I think their name has been in my mind for all that time wanting to get into a song. Having seen The Undertones playing a couple of times recently I was guiltily thinking how much the backing vocals I’d written for Buzzkill were mimicking their style. So I thought it would only be right to ask Damien and Mickey to sing on it and we were honoured when that they said yes, despite all the filthy cussing. It’s a fun song and will hopefully ignite a few mosh-pits for us this year.”

More Items From AshSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ash Islands
  • 1.True Story
  • 2.Annabel
  • 3.Buzzkill
  • 4.Confessions In The Pool
  • 5.All That I Have Left
  • 6.Don't Need Your Love
  • 7.Somersault
  • 8.Did Your Love Burn Out?
  • 9.Silver Suit
  • 10.It's A Trap
  • 11.Is It True?
  • 12.Incoming Waves

Cat no: INFECT423CD
Label: Infectious Music
Info correct on: 18/5/2018