Bury The Moon

LP regular
LP silver - Indies Exclusive

Singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and collaborator; the mighty Ásgeir returns with highly anticipated third album ‘Bury The Moon’. The Icelandic artist returns to his folk roots for lead single ‘Youth’ written in collaboration with his admired poet father, the song documents his childhood growing up in his small Icelandic town, unburdened by worry and full of unbridled joy. The stunning new track swells with horns and hushed acoustic guitars, Ásgeir’s unmistakable honey-soaked vocal soaring across weaving instrumental melodies, culminating in a anthemic peak that exudes nostalgia.

More Items Related To Asgeir

Asgeir Bury The Moon
  • 1.Pictures
  • 2.Youth
  • 3.Breathe
  • 4.Eventide
  • 5.Lazy Giants
  • 6.Overlay
  • 7.Rattled Snow
  • 8.Turn Gold To Sand
  • 9.Living Water
  • 10.Until Daybreak
  • 11.Bury The Moon

Item code: TPLP1472CD
Label: One Little Indian
Info correct on: 3/2/2020