Art Brut

It's A Bit Complicated

Sorry - sold out
Sorry - sold out
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
Released on June 25th.

Art Brut release the follow up to album of 2005 'Bang Bang Rock n' Roll'. More sarcasm-filled lyrics, English wit and fun punk-pop.

Poster costs nothing however you'll have to pay for postage. Add the poster item to your cart!

1. Pump Up The Volume
2. Direct Hit
3. St Pauli
4. People In Love
5. Late Sunday Evening
6. I Will Survive
7. Post Soothing Out
8. Blame It On The Trains
9. Sound Of Summer
10. Nag Nag Nag Nag
11. Jealous Guy

More Items From Art BrutSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Art Brut It's A Bit Complicated

Cat no: artbrutcomplicated
Label: EMI
Info correct on: 25/2/2009