Art Brut

Bang, Bang, Rock & Roll

LP gold

Most recently dispatched: 5 January

A vinyl reissue of the classic debut full length from the ever-excellent Art Brut, offering their charmful blend of cheeky and cheerful indie-pop like no one else.

Art Brut return with a reissue of their seminal debut album Bang, Bang, Rock & Roll on vinyl on Alcopop! Records X Fierce Panda – almost 15 years to the day since it dropped back in 2005. All the tracks are remastered and it sounds even better than before.

A genuinely seminal record, Pitchfork included the record in their list of top 200 albums of the 2000s. – and the big ‘hits’ like Modern Art, Formed a Band and Emily Kane have been staples for the awkward indie disco dancers to groove to ever since.

at New Slang

More Items From Art BrutSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Art Brut Bang, Bang, Rock & Roll
  • 1.Subliminal Desire for Adventure
  • 2.Formed A Band
  • 3.My Little Brother
  • 4.Emily Kane
  • 5.Rusted Guns Of Milan
  • 6.Modern Art
  • 7.Good Weekend
  • 8.Bang Bang Rock & Roll
  • 9.Fight!
  • 10.Moving To L.A.
  • 11.Bad Weekend
  • 12.Stand Down
  • 13.18,000 Lira

Label: Alcopop
Info correct on: 26/4/2020