Ariel Pink

Pom Pom

Double LP

New album from weirdo-pop-experimentalist Ariel Pink. The album clocks in at 69 minutes with the LP side labelled at P, I, N & K rather than A, B, C & D

Across its 17 tracks and 69 minutes, pom pom is unfiltered Ariel, a pied piper of the absurd, with infectious tales of romance, murder, frog princes and Jell-O. The record sees the Los Angeles native strike it out alone, returning to the solo moniker he has adopted for well over a decade when cementing his name as king of pop perversion.

Put Your Number In My Phone

More Items From Ariel PinkSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ariel Pink Pom Pom
  • 1.Plastic Raincoats In The Pig Parade
  • 2.White Freckles
  • 3.Four Shadows
  • 4.Lipstick
  • 5.Not Enough Violence
  • 6.Put Your Number In My Phone
  • 7.One Summer Night
  • 8.Nude Beach A G-Go
  • 9.Goth Bomb
  • 10.Dinosaur Carebears
  • 11.Negativ Ed
  • 12.Sexual Athletics
  • 13.Jell-o
  • 14.Black Ballerina
  • 15.Picture Me Gone
  • 16.Exile On Frog Street
  • 17.Dayzed Inn Daydreams

Cat no: CAD3440
Label: 4AD
Info correct on: 15/11/2014