Ariana Grande

Yours Truly


LP: usually dispatched next working day

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Yours Truly is the debut studio album by American singer Ariana Grande. It was released on September 3, 2013, by Republic Records. Incorporating R&B, Yours Truly was influenced by Whitney Houston, Amy Winehouse, Christina Aguilera, and Mariah Carey, amongst Grande’s other idols. Grande describes the album’s first half as a “throwback” to the R&B music of the 1990s, and the second half being “very unique and very special that I’ve sort of written” which is completely original. On the album, Grande co-wrote six out of the twelve tracks and recorded a number of songs on this album over a three-year period. The collaborations are with Big Sean, Mika, and Mac Miller. Occasionally, the album dips into other genres such as adult contemporary music and dance music.

LP pressed on heavyweight 180gm vinyl complete with download code.

More Items From Ariana GrandeSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ariana Grande Yours Truly
  • 1.Honeymoon Avenue
  • 2.Baby I
  • 3.Right There
  • 4.Tattooed Heart
  • 5.Lovin' It
  • 6.Piano
  • 7.Daydreamin'
  • 8.The Way
  • 9.You'll Never Know
  • 10.Almost Is Never Enough
  • 11.Popular Song
  • 12.Better Left Unsaid

Item code: 7797449
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 4/1/2021