Ariana Grande

k bye for now (swt live) [RSD21]

Triple LP Record Store Day
Available: 6pm, 12/6/2021
Triple LP import
Available: 6pm, 12/6/2021

Notify me when this item is released / available

Triple LP Record Store Day: these are limited to 1 per customer
Triple LP import: these are limited to 1 per customer

Expected 12th June 2021

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2021 - Drop 1. Available from Saturday 12th June over the counter (if we're open), with online sales from 6:00pm on the same day. Click notify me above to be kept up to date.

The first live album from the acclaimed and adored Ariana Grande, recorded during her Sweetener Tour.

The Sweetener tour featured over 80 shows across three continents. This was also the first time Ariana produced her own project.

More Items From Ariana GrandeSee all

Ariana Grande k bye for now (swt live) [RSD21]
602435234885.png Pre-Order
  • 1.raindrops (an angel cried) (live)
  • 2.god is a woman (live)
  • 3.bad idea (live)
  • 4.break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored (live)
  • 5.r.e.m (live)
  • 6.be alright (live)
  • 7.sweetener (live)
  • 8.successful (live)
  • 9.side to side (live) featuring Nicki Minaj
  • 10.rings (live)
  • 11.love me harder (live)
  • 12.breathin (live)
  • 13.needy (live)
  • 14.fake smile (live)
  • 15.make up (live)
  • 16.break your heart right back (live) featuring Childish Gambino
  • 17.right there (live) featuring Big Sean
  • 18.you'll never know (live)
  • 19.nasa (live)
  • 20.tattooed heart (live)
  • 21.only 1 (live)
  • 22.goodnight n go (live)
  • 23.get well soon (live)
  • 24.in my head interlude (live)
  • 25.everytime (live)
  • 26.the light is coming (live) featuring Nicki Minaj
  • 27.into you (live)
  • 28.my heart belongs to daddy (live)
  • 29.dangerous woman (live)
  • 30.break free (live)
  • 31.no tears left to cry (live)
  • 32.thank u, next (live)

Item code: 602435234885
Info correct on: 8/4/2021