Arctic Monkeys

The Car

LP custard Back In Soon!
LP + Lyric Book custard - Indies Exclusive
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP black

Notify me when this item is released / available

CD and LP black: usually dispatched next working day

Indies and High Street Retailers exclusive LP is on 'custard' coloured vinyl.

The seventh full length album from the indie legends Arctic Monkeys, following on form 2018's Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino.

Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.

Body Paint

More Items From Arctic MonkeysSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Arctic Monkeys The Car
  • 1.There'd Better Be A Mirrorball
  • 2.I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am
  • 3.Sculptures Of Anything Goes
  • 4.Jet Skis On The Moat
  • 5.Body Paint
  • 6.The Car
  • 7.Big Ideas
  • 8.Hello You
  • 9.Mr Schwartz
  • 10.Perfect Sense

Item code: WIG455
Info correct on: 28/11/2023