LP + 7"
Sorry - sold out

Ltd edition is heavyweight vinyl with exclusive booklet featuring rare and unseen photographs and an exclusive 7" thats includes former B-sides 2013 and Stop The World.

Fifth studio album from indie legends The Arctic Monkeys and significant change in sound! It also features QOTSA's Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones as well as the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track I Wanna Be Yours.

Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High

More Items From Arctic MonkeysSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Arctic Monkeys AM
  • 1.Do I Wanna Know?
  • 2.R U Mine?
  • 3.One For The Road
  • 4.Arabella
  • 5.I Want It All
  • 6.No. 1 Party Anthem
  • 7.Mad Sounds
  • 8.Fireside
  • 9.Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
  • 10.Snap Out Of It
  • 11.Knee Socks
  • 12.I Wanna Be Yours

Item code: WIGCD317
Label: Domino
Info correct on: 23/4/2020