The Here And Now [vinyl]

LP Plus CD!
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Architects 4th album The Here And Now on vinyl for the first time! They played in town last year and are, by far, one of the UK's finest metalcore bands! 

Architects singing in the shop!

Architects in Kingston!

More Items From ArchitectsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Architects The Here And Now [vinyl]
  • 1.Day In Day Out
  • 2.Learn To Live
  • 3.Delete, Rewind.
  • 4.BTN
  • 5.An Open Letter To Myself
  • 6.The Blues
  • 7.Red Eyes
  • 8.Stay Young Forever
  • 9.Heartburn
  • 10.Year In Year Out/Up And Away

Cat no: 9980311
Label: Century Media
Info correct on: 5/10/2016