Arcade Fire


2 CD
Double LP

Vinyl reissue of the excellent fourth full length album from Arcade Fire, originally released in 2013.

"There's no band quite like Arcade Fire and that is what makes them utterly brilliant. Reflektor is their very anticipated new album which follows on from a very cryptic release of the James Murphy (LCD Soundsystem) produced, David Bowie collaborated title track on limited 12" which saw us reopen the shop at 9pm on the 9th of the 9th."

More Items From Arcade FireSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Arcade Fire Reflektor
  • 1.Reflektor
  • 2.We Exist
  • 3.Flashbulb Eyes
  • 4.Here Comes the Night Time
  • 5.Normal Person
  • 6.You Already Know
  • 7.Joan of Arc
  • 8.Here Comes the Night Time II
  • 9.Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
  • 10.It's Never Over (Hey Orpheus)
  • 11.Porno
  • 12.Afterlife
  • 13.Supersymmetry

Item code: reflektor
Label: EMI
Info correct on: 23/6/2020