Arcade Fire

Everything Now

LP night version
LP day version
LP day version + A2 poster
5 left
CD day version
CD night version

Most recently dispatched: 5 November

Shirts in the combo are the ones as "modelled" below in the twitter tab.

Night versions feature no extra tracks but have deluxe packaging with a different design, available only from selected shops and on coloured vinyl.

We've got a limited amount of A2 posters to give away with the album, you'll just need to pay a little exra for P&P.

Returning with their fifth album after long hiatus, Arcade Fire come back with Everything Now. Absolutely addictive and wondrous ever-inventive sounds, the lead single and title track serves as a lovely taste to what's in store for their fifth album.

“There’s sort of an everything-nowness to life. I feel like almost every event and everything that happens surrounds you on all sides. It’s trying to capture some of the experiences of being alive now in all its flaws and all its glory.” - Win Butler, Arcade Fire

GOOD DOG DAMN if you pre-ordered the Arcade Fire album from us it's packed up and Freddie to go. if not, there's still time

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

More Items From Arcade FireSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Arcade Fire Everything Now
  • 1.Everything_Now (Continued)
  • 2.Everything Now
  • 3.Signs of Life
  • 4.Creature Comfort
  • 5.Peter Pan
  • 6.Chemistry
  • 7.Infinite Content
  • 8.Infinite_Content
  • 9.Electric Blue
  • 10.Good God Damn
  • 11.Put Your Money on Me
  • 12.We Don't Deserve Love
  • 13.Everything Now (Continued)

Item code: 88985447852
Info correct on: 26/4/2020