Remixes And Parts To Be Frickled

2 CD

2 CD edition of the remixes and rarities collection from the electro-outfit APPARAT.

CD 1 showcases APPARAT mixes of artists like PAUL KALKBRENNER (W/ ELLEN ALLIEN), FRANCESCO TRISTANO, SWAYZAK, BOYS NOIZE, LUSINE, NATHAN FAKE, METEO/THIEL, NITRADA, RAZ OHARA. Plus an unreleased live APPARAT re-version of "let your love grow" by MODERAT (a cooperation between modeselektor and apparat) feat. the great Tikiman (aka paul st hilaire).

CD 2 assembles 11 re-mixes of Apparat plus several Apparat remix 12" - all of them appear on CD for the first time: TELEFON TEL AVIV, MODESELEKTOR, CHRIS DE LUCA VS PHON.O, THOMAS FEHLMANN, MONOLAKE, BOYS NOIZE, LUSINE and many more are featured artists.

Also this cd features a previously unreleased mix: SHRUBBN!

More Items From ApparatSee all

Apparat Remixes And Parts To Be Frickled
  • 1.Strings Of Live (Apparat Remix/Apparat remix)
  • 2.Smile And Receive (Apparat Remix/Apparat remix)
  • 3.Where He At (Apparat Remix/Apparat remix)
  • 4.Shine Shine (Apparat Remix/Apparat remix)
  • 5.Queer Fellow (Ellen Allien & Apparat Remix/Ellen Allien & Apparat remix)
  • 6.Charlie's House (Apparat Remix/Apparat remix)
  • 7.Drift-Ghostly (Apparat Remix/Apparat remix)
  • 8.Fractales (Apparat Ibiza Version/Apparat Ibiza Version)
  • 9.Bass And Go (Apparat Remix/Apparat remix)
  • 10.Fading Awway (Apparat Remix/Apparat remix)
  • 11.Let Your Love Grow (Apparat Live Version/Apparat remix)
  • 12.Komponent (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix/Telefon Tel Aviv remix)
  • 13.Holdon (Chhris De Luca vs. Phon.o Remix/Chris De Luca vs. Phon.o remix)
  • 14.Arcadia (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix/Telefon Tel Aviv remix)
  • 15.Holdon (Modeselektor Remix/Modeselektor remix)
  • 16.Hailin From The Edge (Shrubbn Remix/Shrubbn remix)
  • 17.Arcadia (Boys Noize Version/Boys Noize Version)
  • 18.Schallstrom (Thomas Fehlmann Remix/Thomas Fehlmann remix)
  • 19.Contradiction (Lusine Remix/Lusine remix)
  • 20.Steinholz (Monolake Remix/Monolake remix)
  • 21.Wooden (Anders Ilar Remix/Anders Ilar remix)
  • 22.Holdon (Raz Ohara's A Minor Version/Raz Ohara's remix)

Item code: STRIKE89
Info correct on: 6/4/2020