American Reckoning

LP pink
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Swiftly following on from their 2017 album American Fall, from the American punkers Anti-Flag, bring an exciting acoustic album featuring songs from their ninth and tenth records American Spring and American Fall as well as some cover songs.

"We have far exceeded any personal expectations we have had for the band, our art and the reach that it has had. This chapter of our band started with the hope of American Spring, the anger of American Fall and comes to cessation with American Reckoning."

"This piece focuses on songs from both records that we felt maintain their relevance, even in the distraction politic Donald Trump America, where issues and truth are distorted in a seconds time."

"We also wanted to provide insight into our influences that lead us to write the records, that’s where the covers come in. They are songs that people may not expect to be influential to Anti-Flag records but either in their messaging or sonics they were tremendously impactful to us as individuals and hence the song writing process."

Anti-Flag in Kingston

More Items From Anti-FlagSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Anti-Flag American Reckoning
  • 1.The Debate Is Over (If You Want It) - Acoustic
  • 2.Trouble Follows Me - Acoustic
  • 3.American Attraction - Acoustic
  • 4.When The Wall Falls - Acoustic
  • 5.Racists - Acoustic
  • 6.Set Yourself On Fire - Acoustic
  • 7.Brandenburg Gate - Acoustic
  • 8.Gimme Some Truth (John Lennon)
  • 9.For What It's Worth (Buffalo Springfield)
  • 10.Surrender (Cheap Trick)

Cat no: SPINE780258
Label: Spinefarm Records
Info correct on: 1/8/2018