Worship Music - Special Edition

Deluxe CD
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The latest album by trash metal legends Anthrax comes with a bonus Anthems EP featuring covers of Thin Lizzy, Rush, AC/DC and more!

From the haunting, ethereal tones of “Worship” – an atmospheric piece – to the punch-in-the-face assault of opening track “Earth On Hell,” the results are positively badass. But that isn't to say “Worship Music“ is without its deeper subtexts. “The song “In the End” pays tribute to Dimebag and Ronnie James Dio who were both heroes and huge influences the band.

More Items From AnthraxSee all

Anthrax Worship Music - Special Edition
  • 1.Worship (intro)
  • 2.Earth On Hell
  • 3.The Devil You Know
  • 4.Fight'em 'Til You Can't
  • 5.I'm Alive
  • 6.Hymn 1
  • 7.In The End
  • 8.The Giant
  • 9.Hymn 2
  • 10.Judas Priest
  • 11.Crawl
  • 12.The Constant
  • 13.Revolution Screams
  • 14.Anthem (Rush cover)
  • 15.TNT (AC/DC cover)
  • 16.Smokin' (Boston cover)
  • 17.Keep On Runnin'(Journey cover)
  • 18.Big Eyes (Cheap Trick cover)
  • 19.Jailbreak (Thin Lizzy cover)
  • 20.Crawl (Album version)
  • 21.Crawl (Remix)

Cat no: anthraxworship
Label: Pias
Info correct on: 10/12/2013