Anthony Naples

Take Me With You


The second full length album from Anthony Naples.

“Take Me With You” fires off in all styles - the opening triptych of the extra-cosmic “Alto”, post-rave pianos of “Goodness” and slow-dance-inducing “Drifter” bring the attention inward - taking cues from a host of personal favorites including: “Space” LP by Space, The Theater Of Eternal Music, Panda Bear’s “Person Pitch” , Atlas Sound’s “Let The Blind Lead…”, Arthur Russell’s “World Of Echo”, Suzanne Ciani’s “Buchla Concerts: 1975”, The Microphones “The Glow Pt. II” & “Mount Eerie”, A mixtape of Krautrock from DJ Ivan Berko and most definitely Holger Czukay, “Take Me With You” is a fresh turn for Naples as he ascends into a blend of his most personal work to date - touching on trip-hop, psychedelic pop, ambient house, and much more along the way.

More Items From Anthony NaplesSee all

Anthony Naples Take Me With You
  • 1.Alto
  • 2.Goodness
  • 3.Drifter
  • 4.Spiral
  • 5.Tango
  • 6.365
  • 7.Shredder
  • 8.El Portal Pt. II
  • 9.Love Loop To Fade
  • 10.Worldwide
  • 11.Things Will Never B Tha Same
  • 12.Take Me With You

Cat no: ANS2000
Label: ANS
Info correct on: 8/1/2019