Another Michael

New Music And Big Pop

LP coke bottle green
LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 15 May

The new album from the excellent indie-folk / emo group Another Michael, fans of Runnner, Pinegrove, Pedro The Lion and Wild Pink should check this out.

For Another Michael, it all boils down to trust. In mid-2017, the critically acclaimed indie three-piece packed their bags and collectively relocated from Albany, NY to a shared house in West Philadelphia. This move signaled not only the start of a new chapter for the trio, but also a deepening of the bonds that would come to define their captivating debut LP, ‘New Music and Big Pop.’

“It’s hard for a group of people to get closer than living together,” says bassist and producer Nick Sebastiano. “The stronger our connection grew, the more it shaped the music we found ourselves making.”


Another Michael New Music And Big Pop
RFC210CD.png Signed
  • 1.New Music [3:19]
  • 2.I Know You're Wrong [2:03]
  • 3.What Gives?
  • 4.My Day
  • 5.Big Pop
  • 6.What the Hell is Going On?
  • 7.I'm Not Home
  • 8.Row
  • 9.Hone
  • 10.Shaky Cam

Item code: RFC210CD
Info correct on: 15/5/2022