Annual XXV - Ministry Of Sound

Various Artists

2 CD deluxe
2 CD standard
Double LP

The most iconic compilation series in dance music celebrates its 25th edition with a stunning 60 track 3CD. ‘Ministry Of Sound - The Annual XXV’ embodies the sound of the world’s most famous club over the last quarter of a century. Includes anthems by club legends including Faithless, Stardust, Modjo, Robert Miles, Underworld, Gala, Moloko, Fatboy Slim and many more.

Double LP Tracklisting

Side A
1. Faithless - Insomnia (Monster Mix)
2. Fatboy Slim - Right Here, Right Now (Single Version)
3. Wildchild - Renegade Master (Extended Mix)

Side B
1. The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl
2. Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden - You Don’t Know Me
3. Moloko - Sing It Back (Boris Dlugosch Musical Mix)

Side C
1. Robert Miles – Children (Dream Version)
2. Tori Amos - Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden’s Star Trunk Mix)
3. Ultra Naté - Free

Side D
1. Roger Sanchez – Another Chance
2. David Morales Presents The Face Feat. Juliet Roberts - Needin' U (I Needed U) (Vocal Mix)
3. Double 99 - Ripgroove

Annual XXV - Ministry Of Sound Various Artists

Item code: MOSLP549
Info correct on: 18/11/2019