Annie Lennox

A Christmas Cornucopia

LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 22 December

The fifth studio album and first christmas album from the Scottish singer-songwriter Annie Lennox, includes a collection of her takes of her favourite christmas songs as well as an original 'Universal Child'.

Ian Wade of BBC Music gave the album a very positive review, saying "this collection could find itself becoming as much a part of the holiday season as arguments with loved ones."

More Items Related To Annie Lennox

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Annie Lennox A Christmas Cornucopia
  • 1.Angels From the Realms of Glory [4:00]
  • 2.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen [3:32]
  • 3.See Amid the Winter's Snow [3:30]
  • 4.Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant [3:37]
  • 5.The First Noel [4:40]
  • 6.Lullay Lullay (The Coventry Carol) [3:12]
  • 7.The Holly and the Ivy [3:37]
  • 8.In the Bleak Midwinter [3:31]
  • 9.As Joseph Was a Walking (The Cherry Tree Carol) [3:59]
  • 10.O Little Town of Bethlehem [3:33]
  • 11.Silent Night [3:48]
  • 12.Universal Child [4:14]

Item code: 3518191
Label: Island
Info correct on: 17/12/2020