Anna Calvi

One Breath

Deluxe LP & 7"
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

While stock last this is also available as a special edition LP with a bonus 7” featuring two exclusive tracks, Endless World and 1970s Wind, plus a limited edition print.

Second album from one-time Mercury nominee and local lass Anna Calvi as a follow up to her 2011 self titled debut album.

One Breath is a more personal record than its Mercury and Brit nominated predecessor. Reflective and vulnerable, it strikes a balance between optimism and despair, beauty and ugliness. The fiery elements of Anna’s debut remain, but One Breath is more instinctive and urgent, revealing a wider spectrum of textures and emotion.


Teaser vid

More Items From Anna CalviSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Anna Calvi One Breath
  • 1.Suddenly
  • 2.Eliza
  • 3.Piece By Piece
  • 4.Cry
  • 5.Sing To Me
  • 6.Tristan
  • 7.One Breath
  • 8.Love Of My Life
  • 9.Carry Me Over
  • 10.Bleed Into Me
  • 11.The Bridge

Cat no: WIGCD284
Label: Domino
Info correct on: 20/7/2015